Tigers Official Sponsor

Tigers News · Tigers Lead 15-6A All-District Teams

The Klein Collins Tigers had an outstanding and historic season that led them to a 15-6A District Championship and all the way to the State Semi Finals. It should not be a shock that the Tigers filled up majority of the 15-6A All-District Teams.

Leading the way was Senior Bryson Powers, who was named District MVP. Junior Linebacker Donavan Mutin was selected at the District’s Defensive MVP. The 1st Team was dominated with Tigers as D’Anthony Doyle, Jaylon Johnson, Dante Bivens and Charlie Steinhauer all earned a spot on the 1st Team Offense. For the defense, Grayson Strawn, J’waun Adams, Kobe Tezeno, Jonathan Bucio, Jacob Patino, Aaron Buckley and Tate Thomlinson all filled up the 1st Team Defense.

2nd Team honors went to Andre Bivens, Ryan Hendrex, Quinton Newton, Josh Powell, Isaiah Spiller, Cameron Godfrey and Josh Bourg.

Honorable Mentions All District went to Jeremy Owens, Phillip Hill, Tyler Spillman, Isaac Barron, Brett Bridges, Zach Skrehot, AJ Bennett and Jonathan Jackson.